The Body Shop – Now A Fan!

So I went to the local Body Shop store yesterday to pick out a birthday present for my friend.

And by my supprise they had a members event with lots of great offers, free drinks and fruit for the costumers and even gifts.

So I decided to become a member, since I shop there quite frequently – especially for gifts.

I even got some nice gifts that I already started useing yesterday.

Unavngivet

My Favorite product line with The Body Shop would have to be their Coconut series. It smells amazing and I love everything I’ve got so far.

Click for enlarged view   Click for enlarged view

#

Leave a Reply

