A knitted Fairytale

Steinum knitwear is characterized by strong colours and eye-catching patterns. The designs are humorous, speckled with a hint of childish naivety. The colour combination is inspired by the way children put colours together, uninhibited by conventions and tradition.

I couldn’t explain it any better my self. I think here cloting is beautiful, happy, makes you smile, brave and outstanding in so many ways.

Here lates project has been ” A Knitted Fairytale” and allthough I haven’t been to the exhibition yet, I sure intend to. Who knows? Maybe tomorrow I’ll have the time. Hopefully!

After seeing some pictures on here Facebook site, I got even more inspired to go see more!

Her are some insperational photoes, for more visit steinum.

Leave a Reply

