Don’t Go To Klaksvik – But Some Do it Anyway

image

I had to go to this interview in Klaksvík on Wednesday to see if I will get in to cooking school in August. ** Fingers crossed!!** Picked up my little brother from school and droped him of at my oldest brothers work, so I could go to the interview and he could try to work . For working he got some Ice cream and I even got some too. Lucky us! First soft ice this year.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OgyYb8O1P84

I had actually never heard this song, until one of my couch surfers from Minnesota showed it to me. And I actually love it!

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

