On The Rigth Track!

image

As I’ve written before I am on the track of changing my life and becoming a person I really want to be, instead of a person others expect me to be.

And if I have to say so myself – I’m doing alright!

My next step is getting in shape.

Since I quit my job two weeks ago I’ve had some time to rethink and refuel. Been creative and been active.

On Friday a was on a 6,2 km run! Oh my gosh, first time in ages! But it was actually good and I’m glad I did it!

I’ve made a promise to myself that I will keep on changing my life for the better. And that includes my health.

Today me and lady have been on two long walks and I took some pictures along the way.

Enjoy!

image

image

image

image

Sea grass, don’t you just love the colors?

image

image

Even though it was raining, the sun was peeking out.

image

image

image

image

The polar bear

image

image

Leave a Reply

