Pop Up Shop – Soul Made

image

Yesterday Soul Made opened their pop up shop in Tórshavn. So me an john went for a look.
I love their new collection, especially the trench coat, navy blue and stunning!! Unfortunatly I forgot to take a photo, but I’ll see if I can find a photo online.
But john was so sweet to buy me a jacket and dress from last years collection. I love both and will for sure be wearing them tomorrow.
image

image

image

image

image

Klik på billedet, for at se et større billede this is the jacket I was talking about! LOVE it! and is on the top of my wish list at the moment!! Maybe someday 🙂

I woul recomend everyone that can to go visit the shop. As I’ve said before Soul Made is my favorite brand at the moment and I still have a lot of their items that I really want! Unfortunatly my wallet has its limits.

Visit their webshop here : http://www.soulmadewebshop.dk/

or facebook page.

Leave a Reply

