Happy Mother’s Day<3

image

Happy Mother’s day to all you mothers out there!
I am forever greatfull and truly feel blessed to have a mother like mine.

My mother is not only my mother but also my best friend. She is the person I can always rely on for advice and support in anything. She’s the sweetest and calmest person I know, a good mother and wife, patient, creative and best of all she has always given us a safe environment to grow up in.

image

image

So “Mamma” I Love You with all of my heart and thank you for being the mother you are.

image

image

One thought on “Happy Mother’s Day<3

Leave a Reply

