Autumn

image

With the days getting shorter, wind blowing harder, more rain, more storms and what feels like -3 Celsius sometimes, we definitely know that Autumn is here. Yesterday I took my brothers for a walk up the mountain.

image

At least one of them was happy to come, guess who?

image

Being that autumn is the time for mushrooms, we decided to see how many different kinds we could find and made a regular walk into a treasure hunt.

image

image

image

image

image

image

I don’t know anything about mushrooms, other than the ones I buy in the grocery store taste awesome. But we found alot of red ones, the looked kinda poisonous and I am just assuming they are ? Do any of you know?

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

We found lots of different kind of mushrooms and we didn’t know any of them, so I promised my little brothers to post this on my blog to ask all of you and so that he could ask his teacher.

Leave a Reply

